New Dol Ammad Logo & “Hyperspeed” Tracklist

by | Oct 27, 2011 | Dol Ammad

Dol Ammad - Space Logo

I have been secretly working on a new Dol Ammad logo the last months and I am happy to unveil the results here.

Subscribers to our Newsletter will get the chance to download high resolution wallpapers of the logo at 1920 x 1200 or 2560 x 1440 pixels!

I wanted to give the Dol Ammad logo a more “spacey” and “epic” feel and this is why I designed it with a textured 3D feel and a small sense of perspective. Do you like it? Let me know your opinions! I feel it will suit perfect the more “bombastic” and “power” feel of the upcoming “Hyperspeed” album.

And speaking of “Hyperspeed” here is the final tracklist of the album:

Dol Ammad - Hyperspeed Tracklist

01. Magus Invicta
02. Noctis Labyrinthus
03. Golden Phantasma
04. Titan Warriors
05. Xenocide
06. Stargate Pyramid
07. Hyperspeed
08. Supernova
09. Caravan Of Mars
10. Seeds Of Life

News are getting more and more exciting as the new album is becoming a reality day after day! Stay in touch 🙂

You may also like

Why I created Dol Ammad!

Why I created Dol Ammad!

In this video I express my feelings and thoughts behind the Dol Ammad project and discuss the story behind our new track: “Swans of Orion”.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *